5/18/2017
5

It was a great experience at Carlton! Carl and Marcus were helpful! I will recommend to everyone! Thank You!

Thanks for the great review. You were great to work with alsoCarlton Automotive
4/10/2017
5

Awesome staff, great professional service.

Thanks for the good review. If there is ever anything not up to your standards let use knowCarlton Automotive
4/6/2017
5

Just bought a vehicle from here and I'm so glad i did! Tony was one of the nicest people I have ever met, he went above and beyond to make sure I had all my questions answered before I made the 3 hour drive and was very upfront about condition of the vehicle. I couldnt be happier with my purchase and it was such a relief to have someone so nice and professional to work with! He also did one of the nicest things anybody's ever done for us, after asking him were a good restaurant was he drove there and secretly paid our bill! Tony you are a awesome person and I hope more people are fortunate enough to be able to work with you!! Thanks again!!!

Thank you for trusting us and making the trip. I know it was a long way and we appreciate it. We pride ourselves in low pressure sales and honestly representing our vehiclesCarlton Automotive
3/11/2017
5

I just switched over to Carlton this year since I work in Oostburg. I have worked mostly with Nick and it has been a pleasure. He is kind, friendly and knowleable and he seems to always look out for the customer. The other techs have been as well. The lube tech/tow truck driver also was friendly and helpful. With this, I will keep doing business with Carlton. Thank you.

2/28/2017
5

AWESOME service as usual

2/15/2017
5

Great

1/27/2017
5

Always outstanding service

Thank You for the review. You have been a great long time customerCarlton Automotive
1/14/2017
5

I have never been happier than I was with the service at Carlton Automotive. The staff was helpful and extremely fun to work with. They presented all my vehicle needs, prioritized them and gave me a estimate. I never felt pressured at all, just informed. They gave me a loaner car to get to work so I was never inconvenienced wit my transportation needs. Anyone needing service, I would highly encourage you to talk to Bob or Nick, They are the best.

11/16/2016
5

Thanks for your review Douglas! Let us know what we can do to make your next experience a 5-star one.Carlton Automotive
10/7/2016
5

Thank you for the review Sheryl. We really appreciate it. We're here ready to help so come back any time. We look forward to seeing you again!Carlton Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Carlton Automotive (920) 564-3000 For Assistance.