5/26/2017
5

Job well done

5/18/2017
5

It was a great experience at Carlton! Carl and Marcus were helpful! I will recommend to everyone! Thank You!

Thanks for the great review. You were great to work with alsoCarlton Automotive
4/10/2017
5

Awesome staff, great professional service.

Thanks for the good review. If there is ever anything not up to your standards let use knowCarlton Automotive
4/6/2017
5

Just bought a vehicle from here and I'm so glad i did! Tony was one of the nicest people I have ever met, he went above and beyond to make sure I had all my questions answered before I made the 3 hour drive and was very upfront about condition of the vehicle. I couldnt be happier with my purchase and it was such a relief to have someone so nice and professional to work with! He also did one of the nicest things anybody's ever done for us, after asking him were a good restaurant was he drove there and secretly paid our bill! Tony you are a awesome person and I hope more people are fortunate enough to be able to work with you!! Thanks again!!!

Thank you for trusting us and making the trip. I know it was a long way and we appreciate it. We pride ourselves in low pressure sales and honestly representing our vehiclesCarlton Automotive
3/11/2017
5

I just switched over to Carlton this year since I work in Oostburg. I have worked mostly with Nick and it has been a pleasure. He is kind, friendly and knowleable and he seems to always look out for the customer. The other techs have been as well. The lube tech/tow truck driver also was friendly and helpful. With this, I will keep doing business with Carlton. Thank you.

2/28/2017
5

AWESOME service as usual

2/15/2017
5

Great

1/27/2017
5

Always outstanding service

Thank You for the review. You have been a great long time customerCarlton Automotive
1/14/2017
5

I have never been happier than I was with the service at Carlton Automotive. The staff was helpful and extremely fun to work with. They presented all my vehicle needs, prioritized them and gave me a estimate. I never felt pressured at all, just informed. They gave me a loaner car to get to work so I was never inconvenienced wit my transportation needs. Anyone needing service, I would highly encourage you to talk to Bob or Nick, They are the best.

11/16/2016
5

Thanks for your review Douglas! Let us know what we can do to make your next experience a 5-star one.Carlton Automotive